StrandLAB-team

Liesbeth Jansen

Supervisor
liesbeth@linkeroever.nl

Sharmila Kovindasamy

Social media
sharmila@strandlab-almere.nl

Meta van Drunen

Regie
meta@strandlab-almere.nl
T 06 11 91 06 98

Joep de Roo

Financiën en proces
joep@strandlab-almere.nl
T 06 11 91 07 02

Saskia Grogniet-Vijn

Communicatie
saskia@strandlab-almere.nl

Alina Tomescu

Research en communicatie
alina@strandlab-almere.nl

Arjen van Vulpen

Tijdelijke bouwwerken
arjen@strandlab-almere.nl
T 06 11 03 25 90

Veerle Simons

Communicatie en productie
veerle@strandlab-almere.nl
T 06 44 41 17 98