StrandLAB-team

Meta van Drunen

Regie
meta@strandlab-almere.nl
T 06 11 91 06 98

Saskia Grogniet-Vijn

Communicatie
saskia@strandlab-almere.nl

Arjen van Vulpen

Tijdelijke bouwwerken
arjen@strandlab-almere.nl
T 06 11 03 25 90

Joep de Roo

Financiën en proces
joep@strandlab-almere.nl
T 06 11 91 07 02

Liesbeth Jansen

Supervisor
liesbeth@linkeroever.nl

Sharmila Kovindasamy

Social media
sharmila@strandlab-almere.nl

Tessa Haan

Communicatie en productie
tessa@strandlab-almere.nl
T 06 20 99 80 27

Alina Tomescu

Research en communicatie
alina@strandlab-almere.nl